Fireplace Emblem Heroes provides mythic hero Yune tomorrow

Fireplace Emblem Heroes provides mythic hero Yune tomorrow

Nintendo has introduced {that a} particular Mythic Hero will probably be joing the rank and file of the cellular battle title Fireplace Emblem Heroes this week. Yune, Chaos Goddess, will probably be made accessible in-game from tomorrow, March 29.

Yune made her sequence debut in 2007 Wii launch Fireplace Emblem: Radiant Daybreak. As an NPC, Yune accompanies protagonist Micaiah as a small orange hen, earlier than finally revealing her true objective as a guiding mild, often possessing Micaiah and guiding her towards the previous’s launch.

You possibly can try a trailer for Yune under. Yune will probably be made accessible in-game March 29 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Fireplace Emblem Heroes is accessible now on iOS and Android units.

Fire Emblem Heroes adds mythic hero Yune tomorrow screenshot