Fireplace Emblem Heroes provides wolfish heroes in new replace

Fireplace Emblem Heroes provides wolfish heroes in new replace

Nintendo has launched a trailer for the subsequent content material dump headed to their cellular battle title Fireplace Emblem Heroes. The “Kitsune and Wolfskin” summoning occasion options 4 notably furry heroes.

Headed to the roster from Fireplace Emblem Fates: Conquest are Keaton and Velouria, whereas Fireplace Emblem Fates: Birthright is bringing Kaden and Selkie. All of whom have cute fuzzy ears and wagging tails. It is like 1981’s Wolfen, however with a medieval, anime, free-to-play twist. Additionally arriving with this batch of doggos is a brand new story chapter “A King’s Value.”

You may take a look at the brand new characters within the trailer beneath. The Wolfskin content material goes stay on February 20 at 23:00 PT and the next morning at 02:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Fireplace Emblem Heroes is offered now on iOS and Android gadgets.

Fire Emblem Heroes adds wolfish heroes in new update screenshot