Fireplace Emblem Heroes will get within the spirit of Halloween with spooky content material

Fireplace Emblem Heroes will get within the spirit of Halloween with spooky content material

Nintendo’s mobile-battler Fireplace Emblem Heroes is the most recent sport to be getting right into a scary Halloween temper, with new content material heading to the sport this week.

The replace, set for October 10, will embody horror-themed variants of characters from the Fireplace Emblem collection. Mia from Radiant Daybreak, Kagero and Niles from Fates, and eventually Myrrh from The Sacred Stones. The quartet will star in a brand new paralogue story chapter “The Land’s Bounty”.

The Land’s Bounty Halloween content material will seem in-game from October 10 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET/ 07:00 BST and will likely be out there till November eight so do not dally in getting on the market and grabbing up the groovy ghoulies. Fireplace Emblem Heroes is on the market now on iOS and Android gadgets.

Fire Emblem Heroes gets in the spirit of Halloween with spooky content screenshot