Hearth Emblem Heroes provides heroes for Valentine-themed replace

Hearth Emblem Heroes provides heroes for Valentine-themed replace

Nintendo has launched a brand new trailer, showcasing some new content material heading to cell battler Hearth Emblem Heroes later this week. This newest replace, as per normal, options 4 hero variants, albeit with candy romantic themes.

Alongside a brand new romance-themed banner come 4 heroes from Hearth Emblem: Path of Radiance. This quartet consists of stoic Greil (making his Hearth Emblem Heroes debut), petite Mist, together with protagonists and companions Ike and Soren. Additionally included is a brand new paralogue chapter “Griel’s Devoted”.

The brand new replace will go stay on Friday, February eight at 23:00 PT and February 9 at 02:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Hearth Emblem Heroes is obtainable now on iOS and Android gadgets.

Fire Emblem Heroes adds heroes for Valentine-themed update screenshot