Hearth Emblem Heroes provides Legendary songstress Azura tomorrow

Hearth Emblem Heroes provides Legendary songstress Azura tomorrow

We could also be in the course of the vacations, however quaint fantasy warfare would not take a break for no one nor nothing. Nintendo’s cellular battle title, Hearth Emblem Heroes, will probably be introducing one other Legendary Hero to its roster this week.

The attractive and radiant Azura, know because the Vallite Songstress, joins the free to play title tomorrow. Originating from Hearth Emblem Fates, Azura is a gifted singer and dancer, accompanied (as is the fashion for Hearth Emblem characters) by a tragic backstory.

You may try Azura’s new trailer beneath. The younger princess will go reside in sport at 00:00 PT / 3:00 ET / 7:00 BST. Hearth Emblem Heroes is on the market now on iOS and Android gadgets.

Fire Emblem Heroes adds Legendary songstress Azura tomorrow screenshot